Board Members

BARCC's board of directors provides governance and fiscal oversight. Board members are recruited from the community and bring a range of skills and experience to their leadership role. Board meetings are held eight times per year.

If you are interested in joining BARCC's board please e-mail us at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).

Beth Molnar, President

Kathryn Murtagh, Vice President

April Evans, Treasurer

Edward Reiss, Clerk


Toyin Ajayi

Sarah Beaulieu

Laura Brelsford

Laura Brenninkmeyer

Stephanie Brown

Duane de Four

Gayle Dublin

Lynn Eikenberry

Barbara Matez

Shavonne Moore

Taneesha Peoples

Leslie Pucker

Craig Stelmach

Karen Kupferberg, President Emeritus

© 2017 Boston Area Rape Crisis Center, Inc. (BARCC) | Site Map

site by